Currently a session would need to be deleted or moved into the past, or a time slot ‘filled up’ in order for them to be un-bookable.
This new feature would allow the user to make that session or time slot ‘unavailble’ - this is a new status that would remove it from the booking widget as a booking option, but it would still appear on the back-end, greyed out or otherwise marked as currently unavailable, with the option to make it available again should that be required.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
10 months ago

bookthatin
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
10 months ago

bookthatin
Get notified by email when there are changes.